Flavour – Loose Guard Ft. Phyno (Prod. by Young John)

The short URL of the present article is:

Flavour – Loose Guard Ft. Phyno

Here is a new tune by Flavour featuring the playmaker Phyno. The song is titled Loose Guard off Flavour newly released album, “Ijele – The Traveller”.

Flavour explores the use of Yoruba language on this new single with a production help from the wicked producer Young John.

Listen and share your thoughts.
Audio Player


Download Flavour – Loose Guard Ft. Phyno

To Top